Lirong Dai Krishna  Kumar  Haihong Li Hong Huang Cesar Virata Emmanuel  Narciso Anne Collard Ashutosh Kumar Hongyu Yao
Masamichi Kono N. S.  Kannan John Ball Amar Rathor Edemir  Pinto Gina  Lim Fred Dicocco David  Cruikshank Feroz Noorani

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Benoît Legrand

Benoît Legrand
Current Designation
Chief Innovation Officer
Current Institution
ING Group
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners