Danggui Huang Yukun Zhang Ito Warsito Chunqi Wei Mingxian Li Stuart Grimshaw Ping Wei Zhicheng Liu Tod  Burwell
Peter Seah Song  Liping Bassel Rahmy NGUYEN  THUC VINH Budi Gunadi Sadikin Pahala  N. Mansury Abdul Farid Alias Anil Kumar Parimoo Shumin Zhu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

N. S. Kannan

N. S. Kannan
Current Designation
Executive Director
Current Institution
Transaction Banking

As executive director, Kannan is responsible for finance, treasury, commercial banking, corporate legal, risk management, secretarial, corporate communications, corporate branding, and strategic solutions. Kannan has been with the ICICI group for over 24 years, during which time he handled project finance, infrastructure finance, structured finance, and treasury functions.

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners