Rajeeva  Bandaranaike Meiyu Sun Xiaozhong Lin Yun Wu Rafael Algarra Zhijian  Gong Marc Moses Mary Mylene Caparas Zhicheng Liu
Richard Haigh Li Mang Teisuke Kitayama Yongliang Zhang Ang  Swee Tian Amol  Gupte Falong Kong Takamune Okihara Jiang Jianqing

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Transaction Finance and Risk Dialogue and Awards Ceremony
23 November 2021
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yuguo Zhu

Yuguo Zhu
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Bank of Changsha
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents