Ni Yu Jianbo Sun Shuoping Wang Xing Liu Jeffrey  Sprecher Wei Guoxiong Xuemin Wu Zizhong Wang Zhiqiang Qiao
Jun Cheng Huang Tao Alex Thursby Mingxian Li Luo Jia Elise Fairbairn Rafael Algarra N. S.  Kannan Dalin Chen

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Huang Tao

Huang Tao
Current Designation
CRO, Risk Managment Department
Current Institution
Bank Of Shanghai
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents