Neo Bock Cheng Peter  P. Connolly Harold  Leenen Rafael Algarra Ang  Swee Tian Andre EanChye Lee Mark Dowie Neal Cross Xu  Luode
Liang Wang Ke Yang Ya Li Peter Wong Akif M. Shaikh Sreeram Iyer Meiying Suo Patrick  De Courcy Ruifeng Xue

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Wen Hui Xie

Wen Hui Xie
Current Designation
Current Institution
Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents