Manoj Menon Thomas DuCharme Gordon  French Shixin Yao Zhao  Rui’an Yousuf Abdulla Humood Cesar Virata Carol  Berndt Kishore Rao Naimpally
Yuexi Li Hongtao Wu Panop Ansusinha Mahesh  Kini Xiaobo Yang Lisa  Robins Krishna  Kumar  Steve Aquel Wanchun Zheng

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here
Guohu Wu
Current Designation
CRO, Risk Managment Department
Current Institution
Shanghai Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents