Atiur Rahman Jianlong Zheng Xiaojun Jia Hua Wu Loo-Fei Hwang Alden  Toevs Nilanth De Silva Lyu Liu Dianne  Challenor
Harold  Leenen Jennifer Boussuge Nancy So Andreas Preuss Stephen Bird Liying Feng Jonathan  Jiang Ping Chen Yang Liu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yukun Zhang

Yukun Zhang
Current Designation:
CEO & Chairman
Current Institution:
Shengjing Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents