Vichit Suraphongchai Xuemin Wu Welan  Palilingan Guohua Cai Yang Bin Steve Donovan Jimin Zou Shiqiang Wu Jun Cheng
Huan  Zhao  Stewart Lockie Gao Yingxin Ali Yong Yun Wu Marc Moses Chunjian Han Glenn Stevens Masayuki  Shimura

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Shixin Yao

Full BiodataVideo
Shixin Yao
Current Designation
Director of Council
Current Institution
Zhejiang Province Rural Credit Cooperative Union
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents