Pravin Advani Cheng Rong Yang Haojun Yao Yi  Huiman Wim Raymaekers Zhumin Hong Lingwu Xia Phoebe Wong John McCormick
Baorong Zhang Johnny Mao Zulkiflee Abbas bin Abdul Hamid Kexiong Lan Patricio Furlong Dongping Yang Navinder Duggal Akif M. Shaikh Christian Behaghel

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jizhong Chen

Jizhong Chen
Current Designation
Chief Financial Officer Financial Department
Current Institution
China Development Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents