Li Bin Yi Li Marcus  Sehr Zhanwei Chen Carol  Berndt Anthony  Nappi Patricio Furlong Zulkiflee Abbas bin Abdul Hamid Pierre Ferland
Parnkae  Nandavisai Didier  Valet Weiming Qin Ee Cheong Wee Asishkumar  Chautan Ranee Jayamaha Lim Soon Chong Hui Wang Winnie Yap

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Transaction Finance and Risk Dialogue and Awards Ceremony
23 November 2021
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here