Stuart Gulliver Xianyan Zeng Teisuke Kitayama Masamichi Kono Dianne  Challenor Yuguo  Zhu Lin Sheng  Xia Weizhong Huang Junmin Huang
Hua Zhou Marcus  Sehr Jianyue Dong Jinliang Zhang Baorong Zhang Hongzhang Wang Amit Kumar Ang  Swee Tian Sebastian Paredes

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Zhang Yun

Full BiodataVideo
No video available  
Zhang Yun
Vice Chairman, Executive Director, President
Agricultural Bank of China
Area of Expertise
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents