Glenn Stevens Ge Chang Rengang Liu Leqing Tan Juan Dai Hua Zhou Edmond  Ng Oliver Shang Wen Hui Xie
Xiao Zhong Zhao Li  Yinxi Margaret Man John McCormick Sachit Sahni Emmanuel  Narciso Suvrat Saigal Wu Min Gottfried  Leibbrandt

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Gao Yingxin

Full BiodataVideo
No video available  
Gao Yingxin
Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive, Corporate and Financial Institutions
Bank of China
Area of Expertise
Transaction Banking

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners