Jiong Wang Stuart Gulliver Glenn Stevens Tiejun Xie Teisuke Kitayama Panop Ansusinha Akinwumi  Adesina Weidong Hou Neil Ge
Jimin Tian Xianting Liu George  Nast Chunqi Wei Bach Thuy Ha David Malligan Michael Smith Chye Kin  Wee Ali Yong

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Dele Adeyinka

Dele Adeyinka
Current Designation
Chief Digital Officer
Current Institution
ALAT (by Wema)
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners