Huihui Li Zhang Hongli Arun Agarwal Ye Qi Mark Kelley Vivek Jaywant  Mhatre Jimin Zou Anand Murti Sharma Xiaochuan Zhou
Zhiying Dai Qi Li Dexian Chi Jianhua Zeng David Conner Fred Dicocco Michael Smith Hong Lee Tony Sacre

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Benoît Legrand

Benoît Legrand
Current Designation
Chief Innovation Officer
Current Institution
ING Group
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners