Shuoping Wang Hau Chung Fung Jinghua Xie George  Nast Zeti Akhtar Aziz Aruna  Rao Shiyong Chen Anand Murti Sharma Hendra Lembong
Ye Qi Linda McLaughlin-Moore Lingwu Xia Zongtang Li Sridhar  Kanthadai Gatot M. Suwondo Rongxing Dou Megan  Mcdonald Ivo Distelbrink

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Neil Fitzgerald

Full BiodataVideo
Neil Fitzgerald
Current Designation
Head, International Network Management
Current Institution
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Transaction Banking


Other Transaction Banking Practitioners