Shu Xia Cezar Peralta Consing Alden  Toevs Teisuke Kitayama Shirish Apte Adrian Pin Samir Sahu NGUYEN  THUC VINH Patrick Allan
Piyush Gupta Jianyue Dong Junzhou Zhang Linus  Ng Arup Mukhopadhyay Liying Feng Asif Raza Xue Qing Shen Tony Sacre

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Bianto Surodjo

Bianto Surodjo
Current Designation
Director, Retail Banking
Current Institution
Permata Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners