Yang Bin Tony Sacre Susan  Skerritt Carol  Berndt Ian Narev Tony Chew Hua Wu Cezar Peralta Consing Dinghua Liu
Samir Assaf Colin Lawrence Farhan Hafesjee Nancy So Solomon Tay Khaled Al-Toukhi Ruigu Zhou Arun Agarwal Zi Jun Jin

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Sonny Wahyubrata

Sonny Wahyubrata
Current Designation
Head of Retail Banking
Current Institution
Bank Danamon
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners