Xiajao  Li (Charles) Panshi Jin Changzheng Jin Zhenshan Chen Anju  Patwardhan Gatot M. Suwondo Farhan Hafesjee Cesar Virata Yi Jin
Kiat Seng  Lim Wim Raymaekers Yugen Lu Peter  P. Connolly Mridul Sharma Xuefei Yi Peter Roberts Gina  Lim Yantao Liu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Maria Cristina Tingson

Maria Cristina Tingson
Current Designation
Executive Vice President and Head of Retail Banking
Current Institution
Security Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners