Lázaro Campos Hua Li Hao Huang Rajendra Theagarajah K Mahmood Sattar Royke  Tumilaar Jinshan Wang Toufic Kabbouche Vivek Batra
Jianjun Yao Khaled Al-Toukhi Li Guojian Carl  Wegner Kexiong Lan Vineet Varma Gaurang Desai Xue Qing Shen Fred Dicocco

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Paolo Azzola

Paolo Azzola
Current Designation
Managing Director and CEO
Current Institution
PayMaya Group
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners