Gefan Wang Ping Chen Erh Cheng Hwa Ashraf Bibars Amol  Gupte Xu Chen David Gledhill Cheng Rong Yang Alfian Sharifuddin
Margaret Choong Leqing Tan Zhuang Gao Wenjie lin Meiyu Sun Bob McKinnon Xiang Yang  Fang Shehab Ahmed Ito Warsito

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Shanti Ekambaram

Shanti Ekambaram
Current Designation
President, Head of Consumer Banking
Current Institution
Kothak Mahindra Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners