Masaaki Kono Dimitrios  Kokosioulis Chunhui Li Ali Yong John Wong Franck  De Praetere Mudit Saxena Jiang Xianzhou Alex Thursby
Lirong Dai Jin Qian Kyungsoo Choi Badri  Ali Kadhim Perng Fai-Nan Yaoming Lyu Xuedong Shi Yi  Huiman Ke Yang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Praveen Kumar Gupta

Praveen Kumar Gupta
Current Designation
MD of Retail and Digital Banking
Current Institution
State Bank of India
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners