Zhanwei Chen Jianhua Zeng Jeremy Ou Haojun Yao Ali Yong Patrick  De Courcy Liming Jin Yaoming Lyu Xiajao  Li (Charles)
Datuk Mohamed Azmi Mahmood Patricio Furlong Linus  Ng Louise Taylor Guofeng Lu Vivek Jaywant  Mhatre Zuo Chuang Hong  Yousuf Abdulla Humood Ying Ji

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Eric Jing

Eric Jing
Current Designation
Chairman and CEO
Current Institution
Ant Financial
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners