Yigen PEI Sethu Venkateswaran Huizhen  Zhang Ian Narev Shuangning Tang Felia Salim Manoj Menon Chuanghong Zuo Cezar Peralta Consing
Isaac Thomas Jianbin Song David Gall Huihui Li Ming Yan Xiaobo Yang Xiaodong Zhao Gang Fu Tianhong Zhou

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

MA Huateng (Pony Ma)

MA Huateng (Pony Ma)
Current Designation
Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Current Institution
Tencent Financial Technologies
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners