Tan Kong Khoon Yongsheng Liu Patricio Furlong Yi Jin James Chen Melvin Teo Ali Sajwani Herry Rukmana John Casey
Chen Zhang Farhan Hafesjee Liang Wang Haytham El Maayergi Youlian Hu Zhiqiang Qiao K.V. Kamath Jiang Xianzhou Pravin Advani

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Dong Ning Zhang

Dong Ning Zhang
Current Designation
Chairman and President
Current Institution
Bank of Beijing
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners