Alvin  Ho Rajeeva  Bandaranaike Boon Hiong  Chan Ashley Ian Adler Parnkae  Nandavisai Haojun Yao Victor Kuan Shaoping Yang Lingwu Xia
Richard Yacenda Li Mang Yantao Liu Felia Salim Tiejun Xie Asishkumar  Chautan Zhongxiang Li Peter Roberts Lisa  Robins

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance Thailand 2022
04 October 2022
Finance Indonesia 2022
10 November 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Emma Crabtree

Emma Crabtree
Current Designation:
Group Chief Commercial Officer
Current Institution:
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

A leading figure in the industry with over 26 years of experience in financial service institutions, Emma has an established track record of delivering commercial business value in senior executive positions across the industry. 

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents