Liying Feng Arun Agarwal Liming Jin Jiang Xianzhou Guo Qiang Anand Murti Sharma Yan Li Hua Chen Axel Winter
Yiping Peng TS Shankar Akinwumi  Adesina Xiaochuan Zhou Raghunandan Menon K.V. Kamath Steve Donovan Zhicai Yu Mudit Saxena

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Prasarn Trairatvorakul

Prasarn Trairatvorakul
Current Designation
Current Institution
Bank of Thailand

Trairatvorakul was appointed the governor of the Bank of Thailand, the country’s central bank at a time when it was reeling from the impact of the nation’s worst political violence in almost two decades.  He was the president of Kasikornbank at the time and worked for the central bank for nine years, followed by 11 years at the Securities and Exchange Commission. He left the government and joined Kasikornbank, the nation’s third biggest commercial lender by assets, in 2004, and was elected chairman of the Thai Bankers’ Association in 2010.

Other Regulation Practitioners