Bill Winters Steve Aquel Arundhati Bhattacharya Christian Behaghel Douglas Flint Nobuo Kuroyanagi Jeffrey  Sprecher Xiaochun Liu Yong Wang
Hongmin Shi Aruna  Rao Guangheng Ji Dato' Khairussaleh Ramli Jennifer Boussuge Wenjie lin Shehab Ahmed Wang Zhihui Jianbin Song

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Amando Tetangco Jr

Amando Tetangco Jr
Current Designation
Current Institution
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Tetangco assumed office as governor of Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) in 2005. A career central banker occupying various positions in the organisation over three decades, he has served as alternate executive director of the IMF in 1992-1994 and has also been closely involved in the activities of various regional bodies including the Executive Meeting of East Asia and Pacific (EMEAP) Central Banks, ASEAN and ASEAN+3, South East Asia Central Banks (SEACEN) and APEC, and helped in the promotion of the Asian Bond Fund, the ASEAN Swap Arrangement, and economic and financial surveillance of member countries.

Other Regulation Practitioners