Jorg   Motel Huaibang Hu Ruiyan  Xiao Haiyang Tong Takamune Okihara Akif M. Shaikh Mingxian Li Amit Kumar Edmond  Ng
Dalin Chen Ken Stratton Krishna  Kumar  Alfian Sharifuddin Qingzhou Meng Qinghai Jiang Patrick  De Courcy Qiying Xu Arundhati Bhattacharya

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Ee Cheong Wee

Ee Cheong Wee
Current Designation
Deputy Chairman & CEO
Current Institution
UOB Group
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Wee joined UOB in 1979 and has been an executive director at the bank since 1990. He served as the deputy chairman and president from 2000 to 2007 and was appointed CEO in 2007 when his father Wee Cho Yaw, chairman of the bank, passed on the leadership to him. He is the current chairman of The Association of Banks in Singapore and also serves as a director of the Institute of Banking and Finance, council member of Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry and a director of several UOB subsidiaries and affiliates.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents