Soh  Kian Tiong John Casey Carl  Wegner Kum Thim Cheah Huiyu Tian Kaicho Sato Rohit Luthra Wang Hua Zhan Chen Zhang
Alden  Toevs Weidong Hou Xiajao  Li (Charles) Usama  De Lorenzo Asela  Wijesiriwardena Louise Taylor John  McFarlane Fuhua Yuan Zhanwei Chen

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Xiaochuan Zhou

Xiaochuan Zhou
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
People's Bank of China

Zhou Xiaochuan has been governor of the People’s Bank of China since 2002 and the chairman of the Monetary Policy Committee of the People's Bank of China since 2003. In his career as a regulator, and before that as a banker, Zhou was chairman of China Securities Regulatory Commission in 2000, president of China Construction bank in 1998, and deputy governor of the People’s Bank of China and administrator of the State Administration of Foreign Exchange in 1995. He graduated from Beijing Chemical Engineering Institute and received a PhD from Tsinghua University. 

Other Regulation Practitioners