Hemant Contractor Nadya Talhouni Anju  Patwardhan Mangalore Devdas Mallya K Mahmood Sattar Huaibang Hu Kok Kong Chin Yonghai Liao John Casey
Wanchun Zheng Harold  Leenen Qingzhou Meng Jeremy Ou Tae Seung Sohn Olivier Crespin Shilu Ding  Deqiong Ma Phoebe Wong

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Takamune Okihara

Takamune Okihara
Current Designation
Senior Adviser
Current Institution
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Takamune Okihara is currently chairman of Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ and chairman of Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, positions he has held since June 2010. Prior to this he was deputy chairman since April 2008 and director since January 2006. Okihara served as deputy president and chief executive of the commercial banking business unit since January 2006. He was CEO and president of UFJ Bank from 2004 to 2005, and its executive officer from 2002 to 2003. He has also served as a director of UFJ Holdings, which merged with Mitsubishi Tokyo Financial Group in 2005 to form the Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, and has been director of UFJ Central Leasing since June 2005.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents