David Malligan Feng Zhao Xuewei Tong Norman Chan Li  Zheng Qiang Kum Thim Cheah Yugen Lu Peter England Feroz Noorani
Gang Fu Lanfeng  Wang Changzheng Jin Zhang Shenfeng Juan Asua   Madriaga Yunfei Du Anthony  Nappi Yu Tang Prasarn Trairatvorakul

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Leadership Achievement Awards 2022
20 July 2022
Finance China 2022
28 July 2022
Finance Philippines 2022
22 September 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Melvin Teo

Melvin Teo
Current Designation:
Group Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Current Institution:
Yeo Hiap Seng Limited
Regional Heads

Mr. Teo Tzai Win, also known as Melvin, has been Group Chief Executive Officer of Yeo Hiap Seng Limited since April 24, 2015. Mr. Teo served as the President Director of PT Bank DBS Indonesia since October 12, 2012. Mr. Teo served as the Chief Executive Officer and President of DBS Bank (China) Limited from January 2010 to September 2012 and DBS Group Holdings Limited since 2009. He was responsible for driving the bank's strategic business agenda in China. He is responsible for driving the bank's strategic business agenda in China. Mr. Teo graduated from the Nanyang Technological University with a Bachelor Degree (First Class Honors) in Business (Banking).

Other Regional Heads