Masamichi Kono Simon Yoo Stewart Lockie Sabbir Ahmed Mingxian Li Xu Chen Ruifeng Xue Aditya Puri Deming Lin
Richard Haigh Michio Yoneda Harold  Leenen David Walker Stuart Gulliver David Li Samir Assaf Zhiqiang Qiao Haihong Li

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Ming-Daw Chang

Ming-Daw Chang
Current Designation
Current Institution
Bank of Taiwan
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Chang Ming-Daw currently serves as president of Bank of Taiwan, a post he has held since January 8th 2010. Chang also serves as managing director and president of Taiwan Financial Holding, and deputy director general of the examination bureau of the Taiwan Financial Supervisory Commission. Chang also serves as director of Central Deposit Insurance, Taiwan Stock Exchange, and Taiwan Small Business Integrated Assistance Centre. He is also a representative of the Ministry of Finance since 1985. Chang has also been with the Bureau of Monetary Affairs since 1991. In the past, he served as supervisor of Chunghwa Telecom. Chang holds a masters degree in law from the Chinese Culture University in Taiwan.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents