Herry Hykmanto Lingwu Xia Mingxian Li Ishrat Husain Hongming Li Phoebe Wong Seng Sim Lim Isabella Aritonang Hongmin Shi
Youlian Hu Thomas T.L. Wu Asishkumar  Chautan Yanbin Hu David Li Wu Min Xiang Yang  Fang Danggui Huang John Wong

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Michael Chaney

Michael Chaney
Current Designation
Current Institution
National Australia Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Michael Chaney is currently chairman of the National Australia Bank, Woodside Petroleum, and Gresham Partners Holdings. He is also a member of the JP Morgan International Council. Chaney was director of BHP and then BHP Billiton from 1995 to 2005. Prior to this, he also held posts in the Business Council of Australia, and Centre of Independent Studies. Chaney holds Bachelor of Science and Master of Business Administration degrees from the University of Western Australia.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents