Pollie Sim Sio Hoong Ping Wei Zhongxiang Li Jinqing Xia Zhanwei Chen B. R. Ho Jiong Wang Zhiqiang Qiao Wen Hui Xie
Dennis Tan Thean Oon Farooq  Siddiqi Jing Wang Lin Zhihong Yongliang Zhang Megan  Mcdonald Dr Gui  Minjie Ravi Menon Zhong Wang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Zhang Yun

Zhang Yun
Current Designation
Vice Chairman, Executive Director, President
Current Institution
Agricultural Bank of China
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Zhang Yun has served as vice chairman, executive director and president of Agricultural Bank of China (ABC) since January 15, 2009. Zhang previously served as deputy president of ABC’s Shenzhen branch, deputy president of the Guangdong branch, and president of the Guangxi Autonomous Region branch. In 2001, Zhang was appointed as executive assistant president and general manager of ABC’s personnel department before he was appointed executive vice president in December 2001. Zhang was responsible for ABC’s successful share reform and listing on the stock market.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents