Sumit  Aggarwal Hailing Ran Feng Tian Ren Hailong Robert Rankin Winnie Yap Yan  Qingmin Chen  Mao Chin Amos Ong
Zhijie Zheng Zhuang Gao Nigel Dobson Farooq  Siddiqi Aruna  Rao Fuhua Yuan Juan Dai Xuefei Yi Hua Zhou

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Shang Fulin

Shang Fulin
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
China Banking Regulatory Commission

Shang Fulin currently serves as chairman of China Banking Regulatory Commission.  From 2002 to 2011, he was president of China Securities Regulatory Commission. Prior to this, he had an eight-month stint as chairman of Agricultural Bank of China. Fulin spent almost 30 years at the People’s Bank of China, where he started his banking career. He served in a variety of roles at the central bank, including as president assistant and vice president, where he was responsible for monetary policy and liquidity. He also served as a member of monetary policy commission of the bank. 

Other Regulation Practitioners