Christopher Fix Usama  De Lorenzo Franck  De Praetere Carl  Wegner Renzo Viegas Ross McEwan Prasarn Trairatvorakul Patrick  De Courcy Mark Tucker
Parnkae  Nandavisai Kefei Wu Cathy  Dou Renyu Ge Neil Daswani Edwin Yuen Iswaraan Suppiah Mary Mylene Caparas Tharman Shanmugaratnam

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Thailand Innovation Tour 2023
12 - 13 June 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Munindra Verma

Munindra Verma
Current Designation:
President & Country Head, Trade Finance & Services
Current Institution:
Yes Bank
Transaction Banking


Other Transaction Banking Practitioners