Kai Nargolwala Jianhua  Zhang Ampon Kittiampon Adeline Kim Cesar Virata Tod  Burwell Teng Lin hui Winnie Yap Yan Wang
Kheng Boon Lim Rihong Zhang Jinghua Xie Baorong Zhang Dexian Chi Simon Jones Zongtang Li Huijuan Cheng Bruce Charles Wade

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Thailand Innovation Tour 2023
12 - 13 June 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Sunarso -

Sunarso -
Current Designation:
Deputy president director
Current Institution:
PT Bank Rakyat
Transaction Banking

Mr. Sunarso serves as Vice President Director at PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk.

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners