Haji Minorhadi  Haji Mirhassan Jianqing Jiang Douglas Flint Richard Yacenda Bassel Rahmy Neil Daswani Jiong Wang Bijin Liu Edwin Yuen
Pahala  N. Mansury Vivek Batra Xuezhi Xie Ivo Distelbrink Shang Fulin David Walker Qiguang Zhang Wensheng Zhao Chunhui Li

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Ampon Kittiampon

Ampon Kittiampon
Current Designation
Current Institution
Bank of Thailand
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Ampon Kittiampon is currently chairman of Bank of Thailand. He is a member of the MPC, the chairman of Thai Airways International Plc and an independent director of PTT Exploration and Production Plc. He earned a doctorate in economics from Clemson University in South Carolina and was a former secretary-general of the National Economic and Social Development Board.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents