David Gledhill Xiang Chai Hans Sicat Weimin Gan Shang Fulin Hong Lee Tiangui Lyu Yong Liu Nicolás   Aguzin
Jianfu Wang Manoj Chawla Hendra Lembong Xudong Zheng Alex Thursby Chaoyang Jiang Ge Chang Chunqi Wei Arun Agarwal

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Arundhati Bhattacharya

Arundhati Bhattacharya
Current Designation
Current Institution
State Bank of India
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Arundhati Bhattacharya is currently chairperson of State Bank of India. Bhattacharya joined SBI as a probationary officer back in 1977. During her 36-year career, she has had stints in areas such as retail, treasury and corporate finance, and performed in a range of roles like deputy MD, corporate development officer, CGM, head of external audit and correspondent relations, CFO and MD. She also headed SBI’s merchant banking arm SBI Caps.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents