Raghuram Rajan Yukun Zhang Johari Abdul Muid Weiming Qin Shengqian Wang Tatsufumi  Sakai  Shri Sanjiv  Chadha Yaoming Lyu Ishrat Husain
Sandeep Bakhshi Herry Rukmana Spike Wu Winnie Yap Hua Li Welan  Palilingan Sumit  Aggarwal Liming Jin Samir Sahu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Daisaku Abe

Daisaku Abe
Current Designation:
Deputy President and Executive Officer
Current Institution:
Mizuho Bank
Technology and Innovation

Daisaku Abe has been head of Mizuho Bank’s IT & Systems Group as well as head of its operations group since April 2012. He has been deputy president of Mizuho Financial since 2013, executive officer since 2014 and head of IT and systems a well as operations group since 2009. He has also served as CIO of Mizuho Financial in 2009. In the past, Abe has been director of Trust and Custody Services Bank as well as a director at Mizuho Information & Research Institute.

Other Technology and Innovation