Mengbo Luo Jason Tong Weidong Hou Elise Fairbairn Rongxing Dou Norman Chan Colin Lawrence Marc  Thomas Gordon  French
Aruna  Rao Bhavesh Zaveri Zengfu Xing John Wong Yaqing Xu Shirakawa Masaaki Ashley Ian Adler Gopal Menon John Casey

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Damian Glendinning

Damian Glendinning
Current Designation:
Vice President and Group Treasurer
Current Institution:
Transaction Banking

Lionel Choong is independent vice chairman of the board of Emerson Radio, 

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners