Tod  Burwell Niu Ximing Nancy So John Laurens Parnkae  Nandavisai Bhavesh Zaveri Zulkiflee Abbas bin Abdul Hamid Yun Wu Hiping Wang
Yan Wang Teisuke Kitayama Huizhen  Zhang Bing Wang Edwin Romualdo  Reyes Krishna  Kumar  Kok Kong Chin Bing Zhu Yan Banthoon Lamsam

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yousuf Abdulla Humood

Yousuf Abdulla Humood
Current Designation
Current Institution
Bahrain Bourse
Financial Markets

Mr. Yusuf Abdullah Humood serves as the chairman of Bahrain Bourse, which was established to replace the Bahrain Stock Exchnange.

Other Financial Markets