Raghuram Rajan Xuefei Yi Xianming Li Suresh Sethi Feng Tian Dennis Tan Thean Oon Jimin Tian Yun Wu Douglas Flint
Louise Taylor Hua Chen David Conner Songpol Chevapanyaroj Jialong Liu Jianhua Zeng Takashi Tsukamoto Glenn Stevens Edwin Romualdo  Reyes

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Mishra Satyananda

Full BiodataVideo
Mishra Satyananda
Current Designation
Current Institution
Multi Commodity Exchange
Financial Markets

Mr. Satyananda Mishra, is the current chairman pf the Multi Currency Exchange India. Prior to his appointment, he served as Chief Information Commissioner and throughout his career, he has handled various assignments in different capacities viz. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training; Establishment Officer; Principal Secretary, Public Works Department; etc.

Other Financial Markets