Desheng Zhong Kai Nargolwala Bhavesh Zaveri Hua Li Glenn Stevens Chitra  Ramkrishna Jimin Tian Zuo Chuang Hong  Felia Salim
John Laker Yan Wang Qi Hong Lanfeng  Wang Neil Andrew  Buckley Li Xu Hao Chen Yantao Liu Jie Xu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Ito Warsito

Ito Warsito
Current Designation
Current Institution
Indonesia Stock Exchange
Financial Markets

Mr. Warsitohas served as President Director of PT Indonesia Stock Exchange since 2009. Prior to this appointment, he was the Chief Financial Officer of PT Bahana Pembinaan Usaha Indonesia and Chief Executive Officer at PT Bahana Securities. Since 1999, he has been actively involved in professional organizations such as the Indonesian Accountant Association and member of the Board at Forumon Corporate Governance in Indonesia. He graduated with an Accountancy degree from the State College of Accountancy, Jakarta in 1989 and holds an Master of Business Administration from Harvard Business School, Boston, USA, 1994.

Other Financial Markets