Zizhong Wang Wen Li Liange Liu Ee Cheong Wee Arup Roy Bassel Rahmy kai Zhou  kai Zhou Welan  Palilingan Kok Kong Chin
David  Li Nigel Dobson Chunjian Han Lim Khiang Tong Mridul Sharma Stuart Grimshaw Hemant Contractor Bach Thuy Ha Jikang Wang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

David Gall

David Gall
Current Designation
Chief Risk Officer
Current Institution
National Australia Bank
Risk Management

Mr David Gall has been appointed to the role of Group Chief Risk Officer since 2014, succeeding Mr Bruce Munro. Mr David was previously Executive General Manager of Banking and Wealth Solutions in Product and Markets in NAB.

Other Risk Management Practitioners