Neil Daswani Piyush Gupta Aibing  Jia Carol  Berndt Dongping Yang Nilesh Sarker Mark Dowie Sanjay Malhotra Norman Chan
Gilbert Kohnke Ehab M. Hassoubah Huayu Lu Jianlong Zheng Amar Rathor Lingwu Xia Kun Qiu Yin Fong Lum Yan Wang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Andrew Thorburn

Andrew Thorburn
Current Designation
Group Chief Executive Officer
Current Institution
National Australia Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Andrew Thorburn became Managing Director and Group Chief Executive Officer of the National Australia Bank Group in August 2014. A career banker, Andrew joined NAB in 2005 as head of retail banking. In October 2008, he became Managing Director and CEO of Bank of New Zealand and was responsible for its strategic positioning and performance. Beginning his career as an economist at Marac Holdings in Auckland, Andrew has held senior management positions at ASB Bank, Commonwealth Bank of Australia and St George Bank. Andrew holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Economics) from University of Auckland, a Diploma in Marketing from Chartered Institute of Marketing UK, and an MBA from the University of Durham UK. He has also completed The Executive Programme (TEP) at Darden Business School, University of Virginia.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents