Gefan Wang Shuangning Tang Baorong Zhang Lim Khiang Tong Nicholas Moore Bing Zhu Yan Sanjay  Khanna Zhenshan Chen Mengbo Luo
Ee Cheong Wee Ratikant Sahu Huijuan Cheng Dalin Chen Parkson Cheong John Casey Xiaochun Liu Dongning Zhang Yangfa Lin

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

David Walker

David Walker
Current Designation
Head CBG IT Strategy, Architecture & Resilience Engineering
Current Institution
Technology and Innovation

David is responsible for technology strategy and architecture including enterprise architecture; application principles; cross-domain synergies; and technology direction and strategy.

Other Technology and Innovation