Gan Wee Beng Gaby Abdelnour Hao Huang Wei Wu Loo  Eng Hock David  Cruikshank Jimin Zou Jianbin Song Shifeng Lyu
Farooq  Siddiqi Sentot A. Sentausa Jikang Wang Jin Yu Perng Fai-Nan John Casey Peter Seah Steve Aquel Wen Wu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

N. S. Kannan

N. S. Kannan
Current Designation
Executive Director
Current Institution
Transaction Banking

As executive director, Kannan is responsible for finance, treasury, commercial banking, corporate legal, risk management, secretarial, corporate communications, corporate branding, and strategic solutions. Kannan has been with the ICICI group for over 24 years, during which time he handled project finance, infrastructure finance, structured finance, and treasury functions.

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners