Wei Guoxiong Patricio Furlong Jian Wang Zhijie Zheng Tharman Shanmugaratnam Shyam Srinivasan Xuedong Shi Guofeng Lu Dongping Yang
Shaoping Yang Wenjie lin Zhongbin Huang Ali Sajwani Zhicheng Liu Shiqun Wu Xuewei Tong Arup Mukhopadhyay Zhang Yun

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Arun Agarwal

Arun Agarwal
Current Designation
Group President, Transaction Banking, International Banking and Liabilities and Investment Management
Current Institution
Yes Bank
Transaction Banking

Agrawal leads the group developing business and manages relationships with global financial institutions; and the Multinational Corporations Relationship Management team, which aims to develop YES Bank as a strong host country bank for multinationals. Agarwal has over 13 years of experience with ICRA, the Indian associate of Moody’s Investor Service.

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners