Min Gu Huiman Yi Ravi Menon Thomas T.L. Wu Alain Raes Isaac Thomas Chen Zhang Qi Hong Dato' Khairussaleh Ramli
Siqing Chen Didier  Valet Leqing Tan Yuehong Dao Arup Roy Fuan Li Isabella Aritonang Oliver Shang Christian Behaghel

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance Thailand 2022
04 October 2022
Finance Indonesia 2022
10 November 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Vincent Choo

Vincent Choo
Current Designation:
Executive Vice President and Head, Group Risk Management
Current Institution:
Risk Management

Mr. Choo’s achievement and contributions towards the field of risk management has been recognized by the industry. As such, Mr. Choo has received numerous awards over the years and participated actively as member of the IBF, RMWG, ABS and SAC – sharing his valuable expertise in the field of risk management.

Other Risk Management Practitioners